Hungary to Reinstate Border Control at These Crossings

Hungary and Slovakia have announced that they will reintroduce border controls for a period of two weeks. The measure will affect several border crossings between Hungary, Austria, Poland, Czechia, and Slovakia as well as the international airports in Slovakia. Slovakian authorities have called for people to only enter the country at designated border crossings. Passengers from Hungary are advised to prepare their travel documents in advance to minimize waiting times. The controls come into effect from May 24 until June 8. The full list of border crossings is available to see on the article.



Pools Plus Cyprus

This message was taken from this source and rewritten by artificial intelligence.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button